A Treasury of Spam


Oh how I love spam, and you know I can’t go too long without writing about it. The best thing about it is that it keeps coming, and wordpress gathers it up nicely into a little, safe spam folder for me so I can read it all and laugh and laugh at it. Below are my favorite gems.

Purchasing from the sex order online, could save you money knowing how you can shop and compare. Additionally, you will have a more private shopping experience. We discovered that shopping within the ease of our couch was fun, exciting and simply brought to more sex talk and tease. Ah thanks. I’m so thankful that you very discretely posted about your sexytimes company on my blog. I’ll surely use it.

 I believe everyone will love to study this particular write-up once more & again as well as ‘m very sure that most vsitors of the web page can come here once more later on,I’ve revise this page upon my personal Tweets accounts,I anticipate this kind of educational content articles from you,Many thanks. This is posted on my ten facts that weren’t really facts blog. Glad the poster studied it carefully.

 You are a very capable individual! Yes, I am! Now, give me all your money, and I will manage it capably.

 I think other website owners should take this website as an example , very clean and good user genial layout. I’m actually a website renter. Then I don’t have to fix the plumbing.

I am impressed, I have to say. Very seldom do I discover a blog that’s both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your opinion is outstanding; the matter is something that not a lot of people are speaking intelligently about. I am really happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it. My opinion is outstanding. Thanks for recognizing my superior thought patterns.

 Note to vegetarians: My food poops in your food. Enjoy that salad! This one is actually funny.

 I was very happy to find this web-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post. The double punctuation makes this especially exciting.

 are you seriously legitimate? I am neither seriously nor legitimate. I am also offended that you felt the need to ask.

 I heard that black mold was bad for the home. I did a little research to find out that I had a big problem in my house. I looked into black mold removal, and it just felt like maybe my house is too overwhelmed by this problem. I never really thought that anything like this would happen, and I am feeling the pressure to actually get rid of this soon, otherwise it would be a health hazard for me. I am scared, and I barely go down to the basement anymore. It is just too risky for me to breathe in there. I am also going to be calling professionals to come see what they can do for me. Hopefully, things will get done quickly, and according to plan. I hate the way that black mold has affected my life, and I am really willing to do anything to help the situation. My mustaching blog will really help you solve your black mold problems.

 Hi. I am looking for guests internet writers to the web site my squad might be building. If you’re fascinated, you know where to achieve me personally. cheerleaders?

 I cling on to listening to the news bulletin lecture about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some? Yes. As you can tell, I have found grants for myself, and that is why I can blog all the time.

 Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this . Your comment is also nice written and contains important infos. Thanks for spamming! 

I always was concerned in this topic and stock still am, thanks for posting . On my blog about giant wall stickers.

About charliegreenberry

I grew up in the wilds of New Mexico in a strange combination of free and restricted. Now, as I stumble unwillingly into adulthood, I find memories resurfacing. So I dust them off, sand them, slap on a coat of paint and display them with the hopes that at some point they'll make sense and pull the room together. The blog is a space for writing, for sharing, someday sharing without worrying about who is reading it, and a place to practice. Virginia Woolf said, "A woman must have money and a room of her own if she is to write fiction." Well, here's to having a room at least.
This entry was posted in fail, grammar, lists, people, personality, quirk, spam, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Treasury of Spam

  1. Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website really stands out : D.

  2. so much fantastic information on here, : D.

  3. As soon as I discovered this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

Leave a Reply

